Winter activities

Skiing in Grandvalira

Download our app

Grandvalira is the largest ski area in the Pyrenees. With its 205 kms of pistes, a modern ski lift park and guaranteed snow cover between the end of November and the beginning of April, this is the guarantee of a successful winter sports holiday.

See our prices : Prices

We offer you the most advantageous accommodation + catering + ski passes. Download our app

Andorra And The Pas De La Casa In Winter ... It's Not All Skiing!

Snowmobile, All from helicopter, Mushing (dog sled), Snowshoeing, Snow Tubing, Zip line, evening at the Panoramic Restaurant (2550m) with Ratrack climb, all these activities are possible from the Pas de la Casa sector. Others, like Caldéa (Thalasso) for example, are definitely worth a visit. Prices (advantageous) and packages to consult here ...


Pas De La Casa, Shopping Free Tax And Unequaled Apres-Ski

Pas de la Casa entrée village

What to do after skiing, or what to do if you are not a skier ??? There is no shortage of possibilities. Shopping, with its 150 free-tax shops, will occupy these ladies. Café, pubs for these gentlemen ... And a good ten Night-Clubs await the most night owls. For non-skiers, in addition to snowshoeing or crest walks (pedestrian use of ski lifts), Le Pas offers a sports and cultural center with 25m heated swimming pool, indoor and outdoor jacouzi (depending on the weather ....), hamman, sauna, gym etc ... Information at the hotel reception or at the Tourist Office located just opposite the Panda.

December 2020: The Andros Trophy at Pas De La Casa

Trophée Andros

Unmissable stage of the famous car racing trophy on snow, the Pas will once again welcome the 3rd round of the season this year. The Panda offers you a 2-day entry + 1/2 board package. Contact us (00376.755.035 or by email hotelpanda@hotmail.com)

Activités Hiver

Skier à Grandvalira

Grandvalira est le plus grand domaine skiable des Pyrénées. Avec ses 205 kms de pistes, un parc de remontées mécaniques moderne et un enneigement assuré entre fin novembre et début avril, c'est l'assurance d'un séjour aux sports d'hiver réussi 

Consultez nos tarifs : Nos tarifs 

Nous vous proposons des packages hébergement + ski des plus avantageux. 

L'Andorre et le Pas de la Casa l'Hiver... il n'y pas que le ski !

Motoneige, Tout d'hélicoptère, Mushing (chien de traineau), Raquettes, Snow Tubing, Tyrolienne, soirée au Restaurant Panoramique (2550m) avec montée en Ratrack, toutes ces activités sont possibles au départ du Secteur Pas de la Casa. D'autres, comme Caldéa (Thalasso) par exemple, valent vraiment le détour. Tarifs (avantageux) et packages à consulter ici...


Pas de la Casa, shopping Free Tax et après-Ski inégalé

Pas de la Casa entrée village

Que faire après le ski, ou bien que faire si vous n'etes pas skieur ??? Les possibilités ne manquent pas. Le shopping, avec ses 150 boutiques free-tax occuperont ces dames. Bars, pubs pour ces messieurs...Et une bonne dizaine de Night-Club attendent les plus noctambules. Pour les non-skieurs, en plus des parcours en raquette ou les ballades sur crête (utilisation piétonne des remontées mécaniques), le Pas met à votre disposition un centre sportif et culturel avec piscine de 25m chauffée, jacouzi intérieur et extérieur (selon la météo....), hamman, sauna, salle de sport etc... Renseignements à la réception de l'hôtel ou à l'Offiice de Tourisme situé juste en face du Panda. 

décembre 2020 : Le Trophée Andros au Pas de la Casa

Trophée Andros

Etape incontournable du fameux trophée de course automobile sur neige, le Pas acccueille cette année encore la 3ème manche de la saison. Le Panda vous propose un package entrée aux 2 jours de course + 1/2 pension. Contactez-nous (00376.755.035 ou par mail hotelpanda@hotmail.com)